Campus Recreation Staff Contact Information

Administration

Amy Lanham

Amy Lanham

Director
Phone: 402-472-9481
Email: amy.lanham@unl.edu
vCard
Zac Brost

Zac Brost

Associate Director
Phone: 402-472-4763
Email: zbrost2@unl.edu
vCard
Jerrod Jackson

Jerrod Jackson

Associate Director
Phone: 402-472-4073
Email: jackson@unl.edu
vCard
Mark Joekel

Mark Joekel

Associate Director for Development & External Relations
Phone: 402-472-4772
Email: mjoekel2@unl.edu
vCard
Stan Campbell

Stan Campbell

Director Emeritus
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: scampbell1@unl.edu
vCard

Assistant Directors

David Coffin

David Coffin

Assistant Director for Facilities Operation
Phone: 402-472-9409
Email: dcoffin1@unl.edu
vCard
Aaron Dueker

Aaron Dueker

Assistant Director for Sport Programs
Phone: 402-472-4770
Email: adueker2@unl.edu
vCard
Breana Garretson

Breana Garretson

Business Operations Manager
Phone: 402-472-4758
Email: bgarretson2@unl.edu
vCard
 Karli Whitlock

Karli Whitlock

Assistant Director for Housekeeping Services
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kwhitlock2@unl.edu
vCard
Jordan Messerer

Jordan Messerer

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-8871
Email: jmesserer2@unl.edu
vCard
No Photo Available

Sally Pfeiffer

Assistant Director for Facility & Event Services
Phone: 402-472-4759
Email: spfeiffer1@unl.edu
vCard
Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

Outdoor Facilities Operation Manager
Phone: 402-472-3437
Email: sphillips4@unl.edu
vCard
Brian Stelzer

Brian Stelzer

Assistant Director for Sport Programs and Summer Camps
Phone: 402-472-8869
Email: bstelzer@unl.edu
vCard
Jess Wagner

Jess Wagner

Assistant Director for Instructional, Aquatics, & Risk Management
Phone: 402-472-4753
Email: jessica.wagner@unl.edu
vCard
Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Assistant Director for Member Services and Development
Phone: 402-472-8870
Email: swagner15@unl.edu
vCard
Steve Woita

Steve Woita

Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness
Phone: 402-472-9480
Email: swoita22@unl.edu
vCard
Annalisa Mazza

Annalisa Mazza

Assistant Director for Employee Wellness
Phone: 402-472-6170
Email: amazza6@unl.edu
vCard

Coordinators

Kyle Hansen

Kyle Hansen

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4703
Email: khansen2@unl.edu
vCard
Logan Kahler

Logan Kahler

Sport Programs Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: lkahler2@unl.edu
vCard
Audrey Krimm

Audrey Krimm

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-3325
Email: akrimm2@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Jen Krueger

Jen Krueger

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4768
Email: jkrueger7@unl.edu
vCard
Kyle Minchow

Kyle Minchow

Strength Training and Conditioning Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9479
Email: kminchow2@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Phanomvan Pongdara

Phanomvan Pongdara

Massage Therapy Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-0738
Email: ppongdara@unl.edu
vCard
Daniel Thyren

Daniel Thyren

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-3438 (CREC)
Email: dthyren2@unl.edu
vCard
Brenna Schmader

Brenna Schmader

Nutrition Education Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-0880 (CREC)
Email: bschmader2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistants

Vanessa McFarland

Vanessa McFarland

Member Services Support Specialist - RWC
Phone: 402-472-2479
Email: vmcfarland2@unl.edu
vCard
Karla Roscoe

Karla Roscoe

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4971
Email: kroscoe2@unl.edu
vCard
Adriana Suarez

Adriana Suarez

Sport Programs Support Specialist
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: adriana.suarez@unl.edu
vCard

Graduate Assistants & Interns

Joe Hinnant

Joe Hinnant

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation
Phone: 402-472-3325
Email: jhinnant2@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
David Jenkins

David Jenkins

Graduate Assistant for Wellness
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: djenkins7@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Jacob Olsen

Jacob Olsen

Graduate Intern Injury Prevention & Care
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jacob.olsen@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Brock Priebe

Brock Priebe

Graduate Assistant for Personal Training
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: priebe.brock@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Hattie Roberts

Hattie Roberts

Graduate Assistant for Group Fitness
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: hattie.roberts@huskers.unl.edu
vCard
Sebastian Sorensen

Sebastian Sorensen

Graduate Assistant for Aquatics
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: ssorensen8@huskers.unl.edu
vCard

Recreation Sports Turf Crew

Ray Steinkuhler

Ray Steinkuhler

Sports Turf Supervisor-City Campus
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: rsteinkuhler2@unl.edu
vCard
Jeff Vandersnick

Jeff Vandersnick

Sports Turf Supervisor-East Campus
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jvandersnick2@unl.edu
vCard
Scott Nickless

Scott Nickless

Sports Turf Specialist
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: snickless2@unl.edu
vCard
Caleb Thiessen

Caleb Thiessen

Sports Turf Specialist
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: cthiessen3@unl.edu
vCard

Building Technicians

Corey Amateis

Corey Amateis

Equipment & Building Maintenance Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: camateis2@unl.edu
vCard
Jim Benson

Jim Benson

Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbenson3@unl.edu
vCard
Abe Greening

Abe Greening

Plumbing Associate and Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Kevin Post

Kevin Post

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kpost2@unl.edu
vCard
Rex Robison

Rex Robison

Building Mech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rrobison2@unl.edu
vCard

Custodial Leaders / Supervisors

Jeff Cederdahl

Jeff Cederdahl

Custodial Leader
Phone: 402-472-4762
Email: jcederdahl1@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Gushard

Dan Gushard

Custodial Leader
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dgushard1@unl.edu
vCard
JR Smith

JR Smith

Custodial Supervisor
Julia Stubblefield

Julia Stubblefield

Custodial Leader

Davin Williams

Davin Williams

Custodial Leader
vCard

Custodians

Jessica Brooks

Jessica Brooks

Custodian II
Khai Dao

Khai Dao

Custodian II
Justin Drake

Justin Drake

Custodian II
Brian Gerbeling

Brian Gerbeling

Custodian II
Zach LaPointe

Zach LaPointe

Custodian II
Xander Sutter

Xander Sutter

Custodian II
Hung Vo

Hung Vo

Custodian II

Mission Statement:

Campus Recreation is committed to enriching the educational experience by promoting lifelong healthy living. We are dedicated to celebrating differences, providing active and innovative recreational opportunities, cultivating a community of supportive relationships, and developing global leaders.