Campus Recreation Staff Contact Information

Administration

Stan Campbell

Stan Campbell

Director
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: scampbell1@unl.edu
vCard
Rod Chambers

Rod Chambers

Associate Director for Business Operations
Phone: 402-472-4765
Email: rchambers1@unl.edu
vCard
Vicki Highstreet

Vicki Highstreet

Associate Director for Recreation Programming
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: vhighstreet@unl.edu
vCard
Amy Lanham

Amy Lanham

Senior Associate Director
Phone: 402-472-9481
Email: alanham2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistant Directors

Zac Brost

Zac Brost

Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-4763
Email: zbrost2@unl.edu
vCard
David Coffin

David Coffin

Assistant Director for Facilities Operation
Phone: 402-472-9409
Email: dcoffin1@unl.edu
vCard
Christopher Dulak

Christopher Dulak

Senior Assistant Director for Marketing and Communications
Phone: 402-472-8749
Email: cdulak2@unl.edu
vCard
Todd Lanham

Todd Lanham

Assistant Director for Information Technology
Phone: 402-472-0260
Email: tlanham2@unl.edu
vCard
Beth Marks

Beth Marks

Indoor Facilities Operation/Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 402-472-7057
Email: emarks2@unl.edu
vCard
Jordan Messerer

Jordan Messerer

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-8871
Email: jmesserer2@unl.edu
vCard
No Photo Available

Sally Pfeiffer

Assistant Director for Facility & Event Services
Phone: 402-472-4759
Email: spfeiffer1@unl.edu
vCard
Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

Outdoor Facilities Operation Manager
Phone: 402-472-3437
Email: sphillips4@unl.edu
vCard
Amanda Robine

Amanda Robine, R.D.

Interim Assistant Director for Wellness Services & Nutrition Education
Phone: 402-472-0880
Email: arobine3@unl.edu
vCard
Brian Stelzer

Brian Stelzer

Assistant Director for Sport Clubs and Summer Camps
Phone: 402-472-8869
Email: bstelzer@unl.edu
vCard
Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

Sherri Tompkins

Assistant Director for Member Services – East Campus
Phone: 402-472-9036
Email: stompkins1@unl.edu
vCard
Jess Wagner

Jess Wagner

Assistant Director for Instructional, Aquatics, & Risk Management
Phone: 402-472-4753
Email: jessica.wagner@unl.edu
vCard
Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Assistant Director for Member Services and Development
Phone: 402-472-8870
Email: swagner15@unl.edu
vCard
Kelsey Whittaker

Kelsey Whittaker

Interim Assistant Director for Fitness Programs
Phone: 402-472-6982
Email: kwhittaker2@unl.edu
vCard
Wanda Wood

Wanda Wood

Business Operations Manager
Phone: 402-472-4758
Email: wwood2@unl.edu
vCard

Coordinators

Aaron Dueker

Aaron Dueker

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4770
Email: adueker2@unl.edu
vCard
No Photo Available

KC Esco

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-3438
Email: kesco2@unl.edu
vCard
Todd Grier

Todd Grier

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-1853
Email: todd.grier@unl.edu
vCard
Kyle Hansen

Kyle Hansen

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4703
Email: khansen2@unl.edu
vCard
Debbie Kane

Debbie Kane

Microcomputer Support Associate
Phone: 402-472-8570
Email: dkane2@unl.edu
vCard
Gary Kimminau

Gary Kimminau

Systems Software Support Specialist
Phone: 402-472-4767
Email: gkimminau1@unl.edu
vCard
Jen Krueger

Jen Krueger

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4768
Email: jkrueger7@unl.edu
vCard
Nathan Lawless

Nathan Lawless

Youth Activities & Sport Clubs Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-0270
Email: nlawless2@unl.edu
vCard
Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Group Fitness Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6170
Email: slewis26@unl.edu
vCard
Liza Thalken

Liza Thalken

Instructional Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9479
Email: liza.thalken@unl.edu
vCard

Assistants

Richard Cochnar

Richard Cochnar

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-0295
Email: rcochnar2@unl.edu
vCard
Justin Ellerbe

Justin Ellerbe

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jellerbe2@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Sahn

Dan Sahn

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dsahn2@unl.edu
vCard
Laura Thiemann

Laura Thiemann

Project Assistant for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-4777
Email: laura.thiemann@unl.edu
vCard
Sharles Watermeier

Sharles Watermeier

Administrative Tech
Phone: 402-472-8252
Email: swatermeier2@unl.edu
vCard

Graduate Assistants & Interns

Jessica Benoy

Jessica Benoy

Graduate Assistant for Aquatics and Youth Programs
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: jbenoy@unl.edu
vCard
Ross Canales

Ross Canales

Graduate Assistant for Fitness
Phone: 402-472-0359
Email:
vCard
Jenna Ford

Jenna Ford

Graduate Assistant for Wellness
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: jford4@unl.edu
vCard
Anna Hisnanick

Anna Hisnanick

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation
Phone: 402-472-4777
Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-0959
Devanee Lasley

Devanee Lasley

Graduate Assistant for Development and Special Events
Phone: 402-472-4772
Email: dlasley2@unl.edu
vCard
Dominik Redden

Dominik Redden

Graduate Assistant for Instructional Programming
Email: dredden2@unl.edu
vCard
Brooke Talbott

Brooke Talbott

Outdoor Adventures Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3325
Email: btalbott2@unl.edu
vCard
Casey Venema

Casey Venema

Marketing and Promotions Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4918
Email: cvenema2@unl.edu
vCard
Megan Wynn

Megan Wynn

Sport Clubs & Youth Activities Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-9648

Recreation Sports Turf Crew

Ray Steinkuhler

Ray Steinkuhler

Sports Turf Supervisor-City Campus
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: rsteinkuhler2@unl.edu
vCard
Jeff Vandersnick

Jeff Vandersnick

Sports Turf Supervisor-East Campus
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jvandersnick2@unl.edu
vCard
Joshua Hartman

Joshua Hartman

Sports Turf Assistant

Building Technicians

Corey Amateis

Corey Amateis

Equipment & Building Maintenance Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: camateis2@unl.edu
vCard
Jim Benson

Jim Benson

Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbenson3@unl.edu
vCard
Abe Greening

Abe Greening

Plumbing Associate and Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Gary Lang

Gary Lang

Electrician and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: glang1@unl.edu
vCard
Kevin Post

Kevin Post

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kpost2@unl.edu
vCard
Rex Robison

Rex Robison

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rrobison2@unl.edu
vCard

Custodial Leaders / Supervisors

Jeff Cederdahl

Jeff Cederdahl

Custodial Leader
Phone: 402-472-4762
Email: jcederdahl1@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Gushard

Dan Gushard

Custodial Leader
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dgushard1@unl.edu
vCard
Rhonda Hester

Rhonda Hester

Custodial-Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rhester2@unl.edu
vCard
 Karli Kieta

Karli Kieta

Custodial-Housekeeping Supervisor
JR Smith

JR Smith

Custodial Leader
Davin Williams

Davin Williams

Custodial Leader
Phone: 402-47(Cellular) 610-0502
Email: dwilliams2@unl.edu
vCard

Custodians

Jessica Brooks

Jessica Brooks

Custodian II
Khai Dao

Khai Dao

Custodian II
Brian Gerbeling

Brian Gerbeling

Custodian II
Nga Lam

Nga Lam

Custodian II
Zach LaPointe

Zach LaPointe

Custodian II
Lara McCoy-Rolofson

Lara McCoy-Rolofson

Custodian II
Joseph Schlickbernd

Joseph Schlickbernd

Custodian II
Xander Sutter

Xander Sutter

Custodian II
Huy To

Huy To

Custodian II
Hung Vo

Hung Vo

Custodian II


Campus Rec Sponsors
Naked Juice
Celerion
UofNE Federal Credit Union
UNL Computer and Phone Shop
Raising Cane's
Downtown Lincoln Association