Administration

Stan Campbell

Stan Campbell

Director
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: SCAMPBELL1@UNL.EDU
vCard
Rod Chambers

Rod Chambers

Associate Director for Business Operations
Phone: 402-472-4765
Email: RCHAMBERS1@UNL.EDU
vCard
Deb Johnson

Deb Johnson

Associate Director for Development & Communications
Phone: 402-472-4772
Email: djohnson10@unl.edu
vCard
Vicki Highstreet

Vicki Highstreet

Senior Assistant Director, Instruction & Staff Development
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: VHIGHSTREET1@UNL.EDU
vCard
Amy Lanham

Amy Lanham

Associate Director for Facilities Planning and Operations
Phone: 402-472-9481
Email: alanham2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistant Directors

Kim Barrett

Kim Barrett

Assistant Director for Wellness Services and Fitness Programs
Phone: 402-472-9480
Email: KBARRETT4@UNL.EDU
vCard
David Coffin

David Coffin

Assistant Director for Facilities Operation
Phone: 402-472-9409
Email: DCOFFIN1@UNL.EDU
vCard
Christopher Dulak

Christopher Dulak

Assistant Director for Marketing and Development
Phone: 402-472-8749
Email: CDULAK2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Cathy Jewell

Cathy Jewell

Assistant Director for Instruction and Outreach
Phone: 402-472-4753
Email: CJEWELL2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Todd Lanham

Todd Lanham

Assistant Director for Information Technology
Phone: 402-472-0260
Email: TLANHAM2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Beth Marks

Beth Marks

Indoor Facilities Operation/Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 402-472-7057
Email: EMARKS2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Jordan Messerer

Jordan Messerer

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-8871
Email: JMESSERER2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: RMILLER3@UNL.EDU
vCard
Ron Miller

Sally Pfeiffer

Assistant Director for Member Services & Facilities Scheduling
Phone: 402-472-4759
Email: SPFEIFFER1@UNL.EDU
vCard
Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

Outdoor Facilities Operation Manager
Phone: 402-472-3437
Email: SPHILLIPS4@UNL.EDU
vCard
Robin Whisman

Robin Bowman

Assistant Director for Injury Prevention & Care
Phone: 402-472-4769
Email: RWHISMAN2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Wanda Wood

Wanda Wood

Business Operations Manager
Phone: 402-472-4758
Email: WWOOD2@UNL.EDU
vCard

Coordinators

Zac Brost

Zac Brost

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-0959
Email: ZBROST2@UNL.EDU
vCard
Todd Grier

Todd Grier

Coordinator For Outdoor Recreation
Phone: 402-472-1853
Email: todd.grier@unl.edu
vCard
Kyle Hansen

Kyle Hansen

Coordinator For Outdoor Recreation
Phone: 402-472-4703
Email:
vCard
Frances Hayes

Frances Hayes

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4971
Email: fhayes@unl.edu
vCard

Debbie Kane

Microcomputer Support Associate
Phone: 402-472-8570
Email: dkane2@unl.edu
vCard

Gary Kimminau

Systems Software Support Specialist
Phone: 402-472-4767
Email: gkimminau1@unl.edu
vCard

Jen Krueger

Coordinator for Injury Prevention & Care
Phone: 402-472-4768
Email: jkrueger7@unl.edu
vCard

Mandi Mollring

Coordinator for Aquatics, Youth Activities & Sport Clubs
Phone: 402-472-9648
Email: amollring2@unl.edu
vCard
Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

East Campus Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9036
Email: stompkins1@unl.edu
vCard

Shannon Vaccaro

Coordinator for Sport Clubs, Youth Activities & Aquatics
Phone: 402-472-8869
Email: svaccaro2@unl.edu
vCard

Katie Wilder

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6982
Email: katie.wilder@unl.edu
vCard

Assistants

Dan Sahn

Dan Sahn

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-4764
Email: dsahn2@unl.edu
vCard

Dan Haag

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-4764
Email: dhaag2@unl.edu
vCard

Connie Rivett

Project Assistant for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: crivett1@unl.edu
vCard

Sharles Watermeier

Administrative Tech
Phone: 402-472-8252
Email: swatermeier2@unl.edu
vCard

Graduate Assistants

Grace Andrews

Grace Andrews

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor
Email: gandrews7@unl.edu
vCard
Aaron Dueker

Aaron Dueker

Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports
Email: adueker2@unl.edu
vCard
Whitney Hinshaw

Whitney Hinshaw

Graduate Assistant For Instructional Programming
Phone: 402-472-9479
Email: whinshaw2@unl.edu
vCard
Paul Kwiatkowski

Paul Kwiatkowski

Graduate Assistant for Wellness
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: paulkw@unl.edu
vCard-->
Derek Niewohner

Derek Niewohner

Graduate Assistant for Marketing
Phone: 402-472-4760
Email: dniewoh2@unl.edu
vCard
Reed Phinisey

Reed Phinisey

Graduate Assistant for Fitness
Phone: 402-472-0359
Email: rphinisey@unl.edu
vCard
Kelsey Whittaker

Kelsey Whittaker

Graduate Assistant for Fitness
Phone: 402-472-6170
Email: kwhittaker2@unl.edu
vCard

Grounds Supervisors

John Puchalla

Grounds Supervisor-City Campus
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jpuchalla3@unl.edu

Ray Steinkuhler

Grounds Supervisor-East Campus
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: rsteinkuhler2@unl.edu

Jeff Vandersnick

Groundskeeper II
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jvandersnick2@unl.edu

Building Technicians

John Brtek

Equipment and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbrtek1@unl.edu

Gary Lang

Electrician and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: glang1@unl.edu
vCard

Kevin Post

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kpost2@unl.edu

Rex Robison

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467

Scott Schroeder

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: sschroeder3@unl.edu

Custodial Leaders / Supervisors

Jeff Cederdahl

Jeff Cederdahl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-4762
Email: jcederdahl1@unl.edu

Dan Gushard

Custodial Leader-East Campus Activity Building
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dgushard1@unl.edu

Marty Scholl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: mscholl2@unl.edu

Davin Williams

Custodial Leader-Mabel Lee Hall
Phone: 402-47(Cellular) 610-0502
Email: dwilliams2@unl.edu

Tim Young

Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 402-47(Cell) 610-0486
Email: tyoung1@unl.edu

Custodians

Jason Brooks

Custodian

Brian Gerbeling

Custodian

Dan Lethcoe

Custodian

Kevin Rogers

Custodian

JR Smith

Custodian

Rich Tetherow

Custodian