Campus Recreation Staff Contact Information

Administration

Stan Campbell

Stan Campbell

Associate Vice Chancellor and Director
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: scampbell1@unl.edu
vCard
Deb Johnson

Deb Johnson

Senior Associate Director
Phone: 402-472-4772
Email: djohnson10@unl.edu
vCard
Rod Chambers

Rod Chambers

Associate Director for Business Operations
Phone: 402-472-4765
Email: rchambers1@unl.edu
vCard
Vicki Highstreet

Vicki Highstreet

Associate Director for Recreation Programming
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: vhighstreet@unl.edu
vCard
Amy Lanham

Amy Lanham

Associate Director for Facilities Planning and Operations
Phone: 402-472-9481
Email: alanham2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistant Directors

Kim Barrett

Kim Barrett

Assistant Director for Wellness Services and Fitness Programs
Phone: 402-472-9480
Email: kbarrett4@unl.edu
vCard
Robin Bowman

Robin Bowman

Assistant Director for Injury Prevention & Care
Phone: 402-472-4769
Email: rbowman@unl.edu
vCard
Zac Brost

Zac Brost

Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8870
Email: zbrost2@unl.edu
vCard
David Coffin

David Coffin

Assistant Director for Facilities Operation
Phone: 402-472-9409
Email: dcoffin1@unl.edu
vCard
Christopher Dulak

Christopher Dulak

Senior Assistant Director for Marketing and Communications
Phone: 402-472-8749
Email: cdulak2@unl.edu
vCard
Todd Lanham

Todd Lanham

Assistant Director for Information Technology
Phone: 402-472-0260
Email: tlanham2@unl.edu
vCard
Beth Marks

Beth Marks

Indoor Facilities Operation/Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 402-472-7057
Email: emarks2@unl.edu
vCard
Jordan Messerer

Jordan Messerer

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-8871
Email: jmesserer2@unl.edu
vCard
Sally Pfeiffer

Sally Pfeiffer

Assistant Director for Facility & Event Services
Phone: 402-472-4759
Email: spfeiffer1@unl.edu
vCard
Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

Outdoor Facilities Operation Manager
Phone: 402-472-3437
Email: sphillips4@unl.edu
vCard
Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

Assistant Director for Member Services – East Campus
Phone: 402-472-9036
Email: stompkins1@unl.edu
vCard
Shannon Vaccaro

Shannon Vaccaro

Assistant Director for Sport Clubs and Youth Activities
Phone: 402-472-8869
Email: svaccaro2@unl.edu
vCard
Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Assistant Director for Member Services and Development
Phone: 402-472-8870
Email: swagner15@unl.edu
vCard
Wanda Wood

Wanda Wood

Business Operations Manager
Phone: 402-472-4758
Email: wwood2@unl.edu
vCard

Coordinators

Amanda Robine

Amanda Robine, R.D.

Wellness Services & Nutrition Education Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-0880
Email: arobine3@unl.edu
vCard
Aaron Dueker

Aaron Dueker

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4770
Email: adueker2@unl.edu
vCard
Todd Grier

Todd Grier

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-1853
Email: todd.grier@unl.edu
vCard
Kyle Hansen

Kyle Hansen

Outdoor Adventures Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4703
Email: khansen2@unl.edu
vCard
Frances Hayes

Frances Hayes

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4971
Email: fhayes@unl.edu
vCard
Kessy Hergenrader

Kessy Hergenrader

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator - City Campus
Phone: 402-472-3438
Email: khergenrader3@unl.edu
vCard
Debbie Kane

Debbie Kane

Microcomputer Support Associate
Phone: 402-472-8570
Email: dkane2@unl.edu
vCard
Gary Kimminau

Gary Kimminau

Systems Software Support Specialist
Phone: 402-472-4767
Email: gkimminau1@unl.edu
vCard
Jen Krueger

Jen Krueger

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4768
Email: jkrueger7@unl.edu
vCard
Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Group Fitness Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6170
Email: slewis26@unl.edu
vCard
Carly Morse

Carly Morse

Youth Activities & Sport Clubs Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9648
Email: cmorse2@unl.edu
vCard
Kelsey Whittaker

Kelsey Whittaker

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6982
Email: kwhittaker2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistants

Megan Choiniere

Megan Choiniere

Member Services Associate for the Wellness & Recreation Center
Phone: 402-472-2479
Email: mchoiniere2@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Haag

Dan Haag

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dhaag2@unl.edu
vCard
Connie Rivett

Connie Rivett

Project Assistant for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: crivett1@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Sahn

Dan Sahn

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dsahn2@unl.edu
vCard
Laura Thiemann

Laura Thiemann

Project Assistant for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-4777
Email: laura.thiemann@unl.edu
vCard
Sharles Watermeier

Sharles Watermeier

Administrative Tech
Phone: 402-472-8252
Email: swatermeier2@unl.edu
vCard

Graduate Assistants

Branden Enstrom

Branden Enstrom

Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-0959
Email: benstrom2@unl.edu
vCard
Rob Fekete

Rob Fekete

Fitness Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rfekete2@unl.edu
vCard
Christine Lastovica

Christine Hoffman

Outdoor Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4777
Email: clastovica2@unl.edu
vCard
Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith

Wellness Services Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: csmith22@unl.edu
vCard
Melanie Rossetti

Melanie Rossetti

Sport Clubs & Youth Activities Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-0270
Email: mrossetti2@unl.edu
vCard
Liza Thalken

Liza Thalken

Instructional Programming Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: liza.thalken@unl.edu
vCard
Tiffany Wieser

Tiffany Wieser

Marketing and Promotions Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4918
Email: twieser@unl.edu
vCard
Gabe Ryland

Gabe Ryland

Development and Events Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4760
Email: gryland2@unl.edu
vCard
Tyler Wilhelms

Tyler Wilhelms

Instructional Programming Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: tjwilhelms@unl.edu
vCard

Recreation Sports Turf Crew

Ray Steinkuhler

Ray Steinkuhler

Sports Turf Supervisor-City Campus
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: rsteinkuhler2@unl.edu
vCard
Jeff Vandersnick

Jeff Vandersnick

Sports Turf Supervisor-East Campus
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jvandersnick2@unl.edu
vCard
Chris Shirk

Chris Shirk

Sports Turf Specialist
Phone: 402-47
Email: cshirk3@unl.edu
vCard

Building Technicians

Jim Benson

Jim Benson

Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbenson3@unl.edu
vCard
John Brtek

John Brtek

Equipment and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbrtek1@unl.edu
vCard
Gary Lang

Gary Lang

Electrician and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: glang1@unl.edu
vCard
Kevin Post

Kevin Post

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kpost2@unl.edu
vCard
Rex Robison

Rex Robison

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rrobison2@unl.edu
vCard

Custodial Leaders / Supervisors

Jeff Cederdahl

Jeff Cederdahl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-4762
Email: jcederdahl1@unl.edu
vCard
Dan Gushard

Dan Gushard

Custodial Leader-East Campus Activity Building
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dgushard1@unl.edu
vCard
Rhonda Hester

Rhonda Hester

Custodial-Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rhester2@unl.edu
vCard
Darrell Minzel

Darrell Minzel

Custodial-Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dminzel2@unl.edu
vCard
Marty Scholl

Marty Scholl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: mscholl2@unl.edu
vCard
Davin Williams

Davin Williams

Custodial Leader-Mabel Lee Hall
Phone: 402-47(Cellular) 610-0502
Email: dwilliams2@unl.edu
vCard

Custodians

Brian Gerbeling

Brian Gerbeling

Custodian II

Dan Lethcoe

Dan Lethcoe

Custodian II

Kevin Rogers

Kevin Rogers

Custodian II

Joseph Schlickbernd

Joseph Schlickbernd

Custodian II

JR Smith

JR Smith

Custodian II

Rich Tetherow

Rich Tetherow

Custodian II

Wade Majors

Wade Majors

Custodian II



Campus Rec Sponsors
Naked Juice
Celerion
UofNE Federal Credit Union
UNL Computer and Phone Shop
Raising Cane's
Downtown Lincoln Association