Campus Recreation Staff Contact Information

Administration

Stan Campbell

Stan Campbell

Director
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: scampbell1@unl.edu
vCard
Deb Johnson

Deb Johnson

Senior Associate Director
Phone: 402-472-4772
Email: djohnson10@unl.edu
vCard
Rod Chambers

Rod Chambers

Associate Director for Business Operations
Phone: 402-472-4765
Email: rchambers1@unl.edu
vCard
Vicki Highstreet

Vicki Highstreet

Associate Director for Recreation Programming
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: vhighstreet@unl.edu
vCard
Amy Lanham

Amy Lanham

Associate Director for Facilities Planning and Operations
Phone: 402-472-9481
Email: alanham2@unl.edu
vCard

Assistant Directors

Kim Barrett

Kim Barrett

Assistant Director for Wellness Services and Fitness Programs
Phone: 402-472-9480
Email: kbarrett4@unl.edu
vCard
Robin Bowman

Robin Bowman

Assistant Director for Injury Prevention & Care
Phone: 402-472-4769
Email: rbowman@unl.edu
vCard
Zac Brost

Zac Brost

Assistant Director for Member Services & Development
Phone: 402-472-8870
Email: zbrost2@unl.edu
vCard
David Coffin

David Coffin

Assistant Director for Facilities Operation
Phone: 402-472-9409
Email: dcoffin1@unl.edu
vCard
Christopher Dulak

Christopher Dulak

Senior Assistant Director for Marketing and Communications
Phone: 402-472-8749
Email: cdulak2@unl.edu
vCard
Todd Lanham

Todd Lanham

Assistant Director for Information Technology
Phone: 402-472-0260
Email: tlanham2@unl.edu
vCard
Beth Marks

Beth Marks

Indoor Facilities Operation/Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 402-472-7057
Email: emarks2@unl.edu
vCard
Jordan Messerer

Jordan Messerer

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-8871
Email: jmesserer2@unl.edu
vCard
Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: rmiller3@unl.edu
vCard
Ron Miller

Sally Pfeiffer

Assistant Director for Member Services & Facilities Scheduling
Phone: 402-472-4759
Email: spfeiffer1@unl.edu
vCard
Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

Outdoor Facilities Operation Manager
Phone: 402-472-3437
Email: sphillips4@unl.edu
vCard
Wanda Wood

Wanda Wood

Business Operations Manager
Phone: 402-472-4758
Email: wwood2@unl.edu
vCard

Coordinators

Todd Grier

Todd Grier

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-1853
Email: todd.grier@unl.edu
vCard
Kyle Hansen

Kyle Hansen

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4703
Email: khansen2@unl.edu
vCard
Frances Hayes

Frances Hayes

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4971
Email: fhayes@unl.edu
vCard

Debbie Kane

Microcomputer Support Associate
Phone: 402-472-8570
Email: dkane2@unl.edu
vCard

Gary Kimminau

Systems Software Support Specialist
Phone: 402-472-4767
Email: gkimminau1@unl.edu
vCard

Jen Krueger

Injury Prevention & Care Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-4768
Email: jkrueger7@unl.edu
vCard
Mandi Mollring

Mandi Mollring

Aquatics, Youth Activities & Sport Clubs Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9648
Email: amollring2@unl.edu
vCard
Sonia Neale

Sonia Neale

Wellness Services and Nutrition Education Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: sneale2@unl.edu
vCard
Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

Sherri Tompkins-Byrne

East Campus Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-9036
Email: stompkins1@unl.edu
vCard
Shannon Vaccaro

Shannon Vaccaro

Sport Clubs, Youth Activities & Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-8869
Email: svaccaro2@unl.edu
vCard
Kelsey Whittaker

Kelsey Whittaker

Fitness Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6170
Email: kwhittaker2@unl.edu
vCard
Katie Wilder

Katie Wilder

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Phone: 402-472-6982
Email: katie.wilder@unl.edu
vCard

Assistants

Dan Sahn

Dan Sahn

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-4764
Email: dsahn2@unl.edu
vCard

Dan Haag

Member Services Associate
Phone: 402-472-4764
Email: dhaag2@unl.edu
vCard
Connie Rivett

Connie Rivett

Project Assistant for Intramural Sports
Phone: 402-472-8383
Email: crivett1@unl.edu
vCard

Sharles Watermeier

Administrative Tech
Phone: 402-472-8252
Email: swatermeier2@unl.edu
vCard
Robin Wieser

Robin Wieser

Project Assistant for Outdoor Adventures
Phone: 402-472-4777
Email: robin.wieser@unl.edu
vCard

Graduate Assistants

Grace Andrews

Grace Andrews

Outdoor Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4777
Email: gandrews7@unl.edu
vCard
Aaron Dueker

Aaron Dueker

Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4770
Email: adueker2@unl.edu
vCard
Rob Fekete

Rob Fekete

Fitness Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rfekete2@unl.edu

Derek Niewohner

Derek Niewohner

Marketing & Communications Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-4760
Email: dniewoh2@unl.edu
vCard
Christopher Phipps

Christopher Phipps

Wellness Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3410
Email: cphipps1@unl.edu
vCard
Amanda Robine

Amanda Robine

Wellness Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: arobine3@unl.edu
Liza Thalken

Liza Thalken

Instructional Programming Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: liza.thalken@unl.edu
Tyler Wilhelms

Tyler Wilhelms

Instructional Programming Graduate Assistant
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: tjwilhelms@unl.edu

Grounds Supervisors

John Puchalla

Grounds Supervisor-City Campus
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jpuchalla3@unl.edu

Ray Steinkuhler

Grounds Supervisor-East Campus
Phone: 402-472-5914
Email: rsteinkuhler2@unl.edu

Jeff Vandersnick

Groundskeeper II
Phone: 402-472-4778
Email: jvandersnick2@unl.edu

Building Technicians

Jim Benson

Jim Benson

Building Service Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbenson3@unl.edu
vCard

John Brtek

Equipment and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: jbrtek1@unl.edu

Gary Lang

Electrician and Building Tech
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: glang1@unl.edu
vCard

Kevin Post

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: kpost2@unl.edu

Rex Robison

Building Tech III
Phone: 402-472-3467

Custodial Leaders / Supervisors

Jeff Cederdahl

Jeff Cederdahl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-4762
Email: jcederdahl1@unl.edu

Dan Gushard

Custodial Leader-East Campus Activity Building
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: dgushard1@unl.edu

Rhonda Hester

Rhonda Hester

Custodial-Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: rhester2@unl.edu

Marty Scholl

Marty Scholl

Custodial Leader-Sapp Recreation Facility
Phone: 402-472-3467
Email: mscholl2@unl.edu

Davin Williams

Custodial Leader-Mabel Lee Hall
Phone: 402-47(Cellular) 610-0502
Email: dwilliams2@unl.edu

Tim Young

Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 402-47(Cell) 610-0486
Email: tyoung1@unl.edu

Custodians

Jason Brooks

Custodian

Brian Gerbeling

Custodian

Dan Lethcoe

Custodian

Kevin Rogers

Custodian

JR Smith

Custodian

Rich Tetherow

Custodian



Campus Rec Sponsors
Naked Juice
Celerion
College of Hair Design
UofNE Federal Credit Union
UNL Computer and Phone Shop
Raising Cane's
Pepsi
Amigos and Kings Classic
Downtown Lincoln Association